Postcards from Madeira, my paradise!

Funchal - Madeira (1)

Hola a todos y Feliz viernes!!!

Sé que llevo unas semanas desaparecida de la blogosfera, pero han habido unos cambios de prioridades en mi vida y la falta de tiempo y inspiración hicieron que estuviera apartada unas semanas, pero aquí estoy yo de vuelta a mi rinconcito!!!

Hoy os quiero enseñar unas fotos de mi ciudad, Funchal (Madeira) !  Una de las cosas que más me gusta es que esté donde esté veo el mar y eso me encanta!!! Hice estas fotos en diciembre, no imagino no pasar las Navidades lejos de la familia!!

Espero que os guste y Feliz fin de semana!!!

*click*

Funchal - Madeira (12)Funchal - Madeira (5)
Funchal - Madeira (2)
Funchal - Madeira (3)

Olá e uma boa sexta-feira a todos!

Sei que já estou afastada do mundo dos blogs à umas semanas, mas tive que reorganizar as prioridades da minha vida e isso fez com que me faltasse tempo e inspiração para atualizar o blog, mas aqui estou eu de volta ao meu cantinho com fotos do meu paraíso particular! Hoje quero mostrar-vos umas fotos da minha cidade, o Funchal (Madeira)! E como podem ver pelas fotos, uma das coisas que mais gosto é que esteja onde estiver posso ver o mar e ADORO! Estas fotos foram tiradas em dezembro, não imagino não fazer uma visita à ilha e à minha família no Natal!

Espero que gostem e bom fim de semana!

*click*

Funchal - Madeira (4)
Funchal - Madeira (6)
Funchal - Madeira (7)
Funchal - Madeira (8)
Funchal - Madeira (9)

Hello everyone and happy friday!

Here I’m after being apart from blog’s word  for a few weeks, I had to reorganize my priorities and that made me stay without time and inspiration to update the blog, but here I’m and I hope to stay for a longtime.

Today I would like to show you some photos from my city, Funchal (Madeira Island). And as you can see by the photos, one of the things I most love is that wherever I’m I can see the ocean and I love that vibration. This photos are from my last vacations on the island, last december. I can’t imagine not to go there in Christmas time. I love to spend holidays season with my family.

I hope you enjoy it and have a great weekend!

*click*

Funchal - Madeira (17)
Funchal - Madeira
Madeira Funchal (2)
Madeira Funchal (1)
Funchal - Madeira (11)

14 comentarios en “Postcards from Madeira, my paradise!

Responder

